Saturday, August 10, 2013

Welcome Back Playground Socials


PLEASE JOIN US FOR THE AUGUST 19-23, FOLWELL'S WELCOME BACK PLAYGROUND SOCIALS!  


We invite you to join us for family fun on the Folwell playground before the school year begins.   As you look ahead to August, please consider attending the event that fits with your child’s 2013-2014 school year.

Who: Kindergarten and Grade 1    
When: Monday, August 19th, 9:00-11:00am
K/1 rain date is August 20th

Who: Grade 2 and Grade 3           
When:  Wednesday, August 21nd, 9:00-11:00am
2/3 rain date is August 22nd

Who: Grade 4 and Grade 5           
When:  Friday, August 23rd, 9:00-11:00am
4/5 rain date is August 26th

Playground hosts for each grade level will provide snacks and water.  Family members and siblings of all ages are encouraged to attend.  Please keep in mind that all children must be supervised by their own parent/guardian.  While the children play, the adults will have a chance to meet each other and visit before the school year begins!

Kindergarten Hosts
Sarah Pacchetti         288-8924        sarah@rochesterseniorcare.com
Tanya Brown             269-7251        brown.tanya@mayo.edu

First Grade Hosts
Anne Colby              288-0051         colbyfive@hotmail.com
Janna Ellingson        292-7789         ellingson.janna@mayo.edu

Second Grade Hosts
Kaya Garcia              536-9259          m_c_garcia@yahoo.com

Third Grade Hosts
Jennifer Burkhart     288-3536          burkhartfamily@gmail.com            
Peggy Nordine         289-8978          pnordine@gmail.com

Fourth Grade Hosts
Jen Alleckson           536-4952          allecksonj@yahoo.com
Marie Lindloff           206-0768          elliebee3@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Hosts
Amy Crockett            287-1881          crockettesae@hotmail.com
Val Presa                    624-5985           pvpresa@live.com
                                                                                                               
If you have questions, feel free to contact the listed grade level event hosts, or contact Michele Bleskan at 281-7965 or mbleskan2002@yahoo.com.  No need to RSVP.  We hope to see you there.

No comments: